Congratulations to the 2017 Officers and Board of Trustees

At the January Executive Board Meeting the Board and Trustees voted unanimously to approve the nominations for Officers as a result of the voting membership.

The new Officers are:  President, Tony Budak.  Vice President, Pat Theobald.  Secretary, Donna Winter.  Treasurer, Cindy Kelly.  Sargent at Arms, Doug Miller.  Past President, Mark Hannah.

New to the Board in 2017 are: Jeremy Dobos, Olmsted Printing.  Karen Raisch-Siegel, Southwest Hospital/LifeWorks.  Kathy Davis, Evergreen Packaging and Bill DeMarco, Remembered Expressions.

Congratulations all and best wishes for a great year.