Log in

2020 Board of Trustees

The Board are volunteers who give freely of their time and talents to the benefit of Olmsted Chamber of Commerce and its' mission.  Elections are held in the fall and members assume positions at the January meetings.

2020 officers & Committee Chairpersons


President ~ Cindy Kelly, RE/MAX Crossroads
Vice President ~ Carrie Weise, Event and Marketing Coordinator
SecretaryDonna Winter, Olmsted Community Center
Treasurer ~ Tom Helmick, First Federal Lakewood
Sgt. At ArmsDoug Miller, Polaris Career Center

Past President ~ Kathy Davis, Member-at-Large
Heritage Days Liason - Cindy Kelly
Membership & POM Liason ~ Bill Demarco, Chair Remembered Expressions/ Wealth Management Resources  
Membership ~ Ted Noah Stouffer Realty, Inc.
Events ~ Grace Vedda  Aces Depot
Events ~ Carrie Weise, Chair Oasis Salon
Events ~ Lisa Zver
Olmsted Township
Marketing & Promotions ~ Karen Raish-Siegel Southwest General Health Center/ LifeWorks
Website  ~ Bruce Williams  thunder::tech
Fundraising ~ Steve Wild, Co-Chair
Fundraising ~ James Tatman, Co-Chair

Cox Cable

Olmsted Falls City Schools


EMAIL: admin@olmstedchamber.org
PHONE: (440) 235 - 0032
ADDRESS PO Box # 38043, Olmsted Falls, OH 44138

Copyright © 2020

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software